MaryRuth's Liquid Morning Multivitamin, Raspberry 32 oz · UPC 850029392064
MaryRuth's Liquid Morning Multivitamin, Raspberry 32 fl oz, can suit someone who prefers liquid to pills and doesn't mind measuring servings and refrigerating the bottle after opening. Its main drawback is limited mineral coverage, so check that its label matches what you want from a multivitamin.
If you're pregnant, have a medical condition or take medicines, check with a clinician or pharmacist before use. This is not a prenatal formula. Tell your lab team about all supplements you take, including this product's biotin.
The label lists 30 mL (2 tablespoons) for adults and ages 14 and older. The selected amounts below are for that full portion, not a smaller children's serving.
Label component
Amount per 30 mL serving
Vitamin C
90 mg
Vitamin D
20 mcg
Vitamin B12
12 mcg
Biotin
300 mcg
Zinc
1 mg
Chromium
18 mcg
BCAA proprietary blend
25 mg
The 25 mg refers to the whole proprietary branched-chain amino acid (BCAA) blend; it does not specify how much of each amino acid you get. That small blend is not a substitute for a protein serving measured in grams.
Which minerals are missing?
The label does not declare iron, iodine, calcium or magnesium. If one of those minerals is a reason you're buying a multivitamin, this formula is not labeled to supply it. Their absence does not mean you automatically need separate supplements for all four; consider your diet and any needs identified with a clinician.
The lack of iron may fit a deliberate choice to avoid supplemental iron, but it is a drawback if you want a multivitamin that includes it. Our comparison of women's multivitamins with and without iron can help with that decision.
Measuring, storage and cost per serving
Measure the labeled serving with a measuring spoon or cup rather than estimating by eye. Refrigerate the bottle after opening and follow its current storage instructions. For travel, weigh that refrigeration requirement when comparing liquid multivitamins with pills.
At 30 mL per serving, the 946 mL bottle provides roughly 31 complete adult portions, not 32 full servings. Divide the price you would actually pay by 31 to estimate the cost per complete adult serving.
Deciding whether it fits your goal
Choose based on the listed nutrients and the format you prefer, rather than assuming a liquid works better. Liquid multivitamins are not proven superior to tablets in absorption or clinical outcomes. Do not rely on this bottle to prevent disease or replace meals.
This Raspberry product is not MaryRuth's Hair Growth + Lustriva formula. Its biotin content alone does not establish a hair-growth benefit, and results from a different finished product cannot be transferred to this one.
Our editorial assessment
Supplement Explained Score
60/100
Five equally weighted criteria. This is an editorial assessment, not customer stars or a measure of medical effectiveness.
Label clarity 4/5
The Raspberry 32 oz adult panel identifies vitamin amounts and missing minerals. The 25 mg BCAA blend does not disclose each amino-acid amount.
Evidence transfer 3/5
The nutrient-gap role depends on the reader's needs. Neither a liquid format nor this formula establishes superior absorption or disease prevention.
Safety fit 3/5
Other supplements, medicines, pregnancy and biotin-related lab questions need individual checks; the adult panel is not pediatric or prenatal advice.
Quality proof 2/5
Published manufacturer and retailer panels identify the formula, but an independently matched finished-product test record was not verified.
Value fit 3/5
The bottle provides roughly 31 complete adult portions. Measuring, refrigeration and missing minerals are practical tradeoffs; a delivered-price advantage is not established.
Based on published labels and the sources in this review. We did not buy, personally use or laboratory-test this product. Limited testing documentation is not evidence of contamination.